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COMPANY NAME IN ALL CAPS




Tariff Naming Rates, and Rules and Regulations Governing the
Transportation of Persons in Limousine Service Between Points in Pennsylvania




To transport, as a common carrier, by motor vehicle, persons in Limousine service, from points in the counties of ___________________, to points in Pennsylvania, and return.
(This section must read EXACTLY as stated on your Compliance Letter, right down to the order of the wording, commas, periods, etc. NO CHANGES ARE ALLOWED.)




Issued: November 5, 2023						Effective: November 6, 2023




Issued Under authority of 52 PA Code Section 23.42




By: Name
Address
Address
Phone Number
RULES & REGULATIONS

1. Advance reservations are required and must be made ___________ prior to service being rendered.  Any reservation made less than ___ hours to travel time will be charged an additional fee. (2nd part optional, A time frame is required)

2. Hourly rates commence at the time the vehicle arrives at the first pick up point of the client and shall conclude at the last drop-off point of the client.

3. Additional expenses necessitated by or incurred at the request of the passengers, including but not limited to, highway tolls, bridge tolls, entrance fees and parking, shall be added to the charge of the trip. Expenses for deriver’s lodging and meals while on trips out of town which are in excess of ten (10) hours will be added to the basic charge.

4. Trips on the following Holidays are subject to Additional fees as listed in RATES:
New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day and Black Friday (Day after Thanksgiving)
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

5. Gratuity: A gratuity of ___% shall be added to all of the carrier’s charges. (Optional)

6. Promotional Fares / Discounts: Upon presentation of an advertised coupon or other special promotional offer, carrier will offer rates at a specified discount from the published tariff rates on the dates authorized by the coupon or offer. Advertised coupons or other special offers will be filed with the PA Public Utility Commission prior to publication or broadcast in one or more of the following: local newspapers, radio and television advertising, flyers, postcards, or other printed media, and the Internet.

7. Deposit: All reservations require a deposit of not more than 20% of the quoted charter price. 
a. Deposits are subject to forfeiture of not more than 50% of the deposit if the charter is cancelled by the customer more than 15 but less than 30 days prior to the date the transportation was to depart.
b. Deposits are subject to forfeiture of not more than the total amount of the deposit if the cancellation occurs within 15 days prior to the date the transportation was to depart.

(If deposits are being taken, the Rules above must be followed exactly, no changes to this language are allowed, it has been written by the PUC Law Bureau, no exceptions)


SCHEDULE OF RATES

Reservations: Any Reservation made less than ________ hours before travel time will be charged an additional $25.00 fee. (This item is optional)

Hourly Rates: – Minimum charged will be for ___ hours, or any fraction thereof. Additional time will be charged in thirty (30) minute / half hour increments, or any fraction thereof, at the following rates:

Standard Hours: 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Luxury Sedan:						$150.00/Hour
Additional 30 Minutes, or any fraction thereof: 	$  75.00/Half Hour
11 Passenger Luxury Vehicle:				$225.00/Hour
Additional 30 Minutes, or any fraction thereof:	$112.50/Half Hour

Evening Hours: 6:00 PM to 8:00 AM
Luxury Sedan:						$180.00/Hour
Additional 30 Minutes, or any fraction thereof:	$  90.00/Half Hour
11 Passenger Luxury Vehicle:				$255.00/Hour
[bookmark: _Hlk505168652][bookmark: _Hlk505168682]Additional 30 Minutes, or any fraction thereof:	$127.50/Half Hour

Weekend Hours: Saturday 12:01 AM to Monday 7:59 AM
Luxury Sedan:						$180.00/Hour
Additional 30 Minutes, or any fraction thereof:	$  90.00/Half Hour
11 Passenger Luxury Vehicle:				$255.00/Hour
Additional 30 Minutes, or any fraction thereof:	$127.50/Half Hour

	Holidays – 12:01 AM TO 11:59 PM
Luxury Sedan:						$225.00/Hour
Additional 30 Minutes, or any fraction thereof:	$112.50/Half Hour
11 Passenger Luxury Vehicle:				$300.00/Hour
Additional 30 Minutes, or any fraction thereof:	$150.00/Half Hour

(In this section, specify the Hourly Rates for the different types of vehicles used, and also provide the Half Hour Rate to use in computing additional time. Be specific in designating Regular, Evening, Weekend or Holiday Hours.)

Wedding / Prom / Special Event Packages: Full details required, can be flat rates (which may be discounted from hourly rates listed above), if a multi hour minimum is required, please show the extension of the full amount required for the package, mention that gratuity is not included in that amount, and detail additional charges by the half hour beyond the minimum requirement, or any fraction thereof.
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